2024 Organising Committee

Chairperson of the 2024 Organising Committee
Dr Avumile Mankahla

Email: amankahla@wsu.ac.za

President DSSA/VSSA and Co-chair of the Congress
Dr Noufal Raboobee

Email: DrRaboobee@iafrica.com

President SASDS and Co-chair of the Congress
Dr Sian Hartshorne

Email: drhartshorne@mediderm.co.za

Members of the Organising Committee
  • Dr Basil Magigaba
  • Dr Derek Odendaal
  • Dr Nomphelo Gantsho
  • Dr Phumza Pezisa
  • Dr Sarina Drusinsky
  • Dr Vuyo Qikani-Mamane
Congress Admin Office
Marianne Oosthuizen / Johanna Taylor

Email: congress@internext.co.za

Cell: 083 229 0456

SASDS / DSSA Administrator
Marlize Nel

Email: info@dermatology.co.za

Cell: 061 549 5407